10-Night South Pacific Cruise

Celebrity Solstice

Tonnage: 122,000        Capacity:2,850        Enter Service:Nov 2008

Departure Date: 4 Jan, 2019 (Saturday)

 

Date Ports of Calls Arrive Depart
4 Jan (Sat) Sydney, Australia 1700
5 Jan (Sun) At Sea
6 Jan (Mon) At Sea
7 Jan (Tue) Noumea, New Caledonia 0800 1700
8 Jan (Wed) Mystery Island, Vanuatu 0800 1700
9 Jan (Thu) Port Vila, Vanuatu 0800 1700
10 Jan (Fri)

Mare, New Caledonia

0800 1700
11 Jan (Sat)

Lifou, Loyalty Island

0800 1700
12 Jan (Sun) At Sea
13 Jan (Mon) At Sea
14 Jan (Tue) Sydney, Australia 0630