15-Day 12-Night New Zealand Fly/Cruise Package

Celebrity Solstice

Tonnage: 122,000        Capacity:2,850        Enter Service: Nov 2008

Departure Date: 1 Dec, 2019 (Sunday)

Airline: Cathay Pacific

Date Ports of Calls Arrive Depart
1 Dec (Sun) Hong Kong to Auckland
CX199 Hong Kong to Auckland 1520/0725+1
2 Dec (Mon) Arrive Auckland, New Zealand
Cruise departs Auckland, New Zealand
1800
3 Dec (Tue) Bay of Islands, New Zealand 0800 1700
4 Dec (Wed) Tauranga, New Zealand 0800 1800
5 Dec (Thu) At Sea
6 Dec (Fri) Wellington, New Zealand 0800 1700
7 Dec (Sat) Akaroa, New Zealand 0800 1900
8 Dec (Sun) Dunedin, New Zealand 0730 1700
9 Dec (Mon) Dusky Sound, New Zealand

Doubtful Sound, New Zealand

Milford Sound, New Zealand

0800

1130

1700

0900

1230

1800

10-11 Dec
(Tue-Wed)
At Sea     –
12 Dec (Thu) Hobart, Australia 0800 1700
13 Dec (Fri) At Sea
14 Dec (Sat) Cruise arrives Sydney, Australia
Sydney to Hong Kong
CX138 Sydney to Hong Kong 2220/0500+1
0630
15 Dec (Sun) Arrive Hong Kong