11-Day 9-Night South Pacific Fly/Cruise Package

Celebrity Solstice

Tonnage: 122,000        Capacity:2,850        Enter Service:Nov 2008

Departure Date: 13 Dec, 2019 (Friday)

Airline: Cathay Pacific

Date Ports of Calls Arrive Depart
13 Dec (Fri) Hong Kong to Sydney

CX111 Hong Kong to Sydney 1900/0725+1

14 Dec (Sat) Arrive Sydney, Australia
Cruise departs Sydney, Australia
1700
15 Dec (Sun) At Sea
16 Dec (Mon) At Sea
17 Dec (Tue) Noumea, New Caledonia 0800 1700
18 Dec(Wed) Mystery Island, Vanuatu 0800 1700
19 Dec (Thu) Port Vila, Vanuatu 0800 1700
20 Dec (Fri) Lifou, Loyalty Islands 0800 1700
21 Dec (Sat) At Sea
22 Dec (Sun) At Sea
23 Dec (Mon) Cruise arrives Sydney, Australia
Sydney to Hong Kong
CX100 Sydney to Hong Kong 1545/2155
Arrive Hong Kong
0630