Image
Image
CEL_BY_Santorini.jpeg
CEL_EG_Portofino_2_edited.jpeg
CEL_EG_Magic_Carpet_12.jpeg
CEL_BY_Sunset_Bar_1.jpeg
CEL_BY_Sunset_Bar_152.jpeg
CEL_BY_Rooftop_Garden_5.jpeg
previous arrow
next arrow
CARIBBEAN Remove All

4 NIGHTS KEY WEST & BAHAMAS CRUISE HKD 1,813 UP

CELEBRITY ECLIPSE

Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Fort Lauderdale, FloridaBimini, BahamasAt SeaKey West, Florida
2025-11-12 (Wed) - 2025-11-16 (Sun)

5 NIGHTS NASSAU & BIMINI CRUISE HKD 2,873 UP

CELEBRITY SUMMIT

Miami, Florida
Miami, FloridaNassau, BahamasAt SeaBimini, BahamasAt Sea
2024-04-15 (Mon) - 2024-04-20 (Sat)

7 NIGHTS GRAND CAYMAN, BELIZE & MEXICO HKD 3,038 UP

CELEBRITY CONSTELLATION

Tampa, Florida
Tampa, FloridaAt SeaGeorge Town, Grand CaymanAt SeaBelize City, BelizePuerto Costa Maya, MexicoAt Sea
2025-02-02 (Sun) - 2025-02-09 (Sun)

7 NIGHTS NT HONDURAS, BELIZE & MEXICO HKD 3,113 UP

CELEBRITY CONSTELLATION

Tampa, Florida
Tampa, FloridaAt SeaRoatan, HondurasBelize City, BelizePuerto Costa Maya, MexicoCozumel, MexicoAt Sea
2025-01-26 (Sun) - 2025-02-02 (Sun)

7 NIGHTS GRAND CAYMAN & MEXICO CRUISE HKD 3,140 UP

CELEBRITY CONSTELLATION

Tampa, Florida
Tampa, FloridaAt SeaPuerto Costa Maya, MexicoAt SeaGeorge Town, Grand CaymanCozumel, MexicoAt Sea
2025-01-12 (Sun) - 2025-01-19 (Sun)

7 NIGHTS NT KEY WEST, BELIZE & MEXICO HKD 3,191 UP

CELEBRITY CONSTELLATION

Tampa, Florida
Tampa, FloridaAt SeaKey West, FloridaAt SeaBelize City, BelizePuerto Costa Maya, MexicoAt Sea
2025-02-16 (Sun) - 2025-02-23 (Sun)

7 NIGHTS BELIZE & MEXICO CRUISE HKD 3,277 UP

CELEBRITY CONSTELLATION

Tampa, Florida
Tampa, FloridaAt SeaYucatan (Progreso), MexicoAt SeaBelize City, BelizePuerto Costa Maya, MexicoAt Sea
2025-02-09 (Sun) - 2025-02-16 (Sun)

6 NIGHTS BAHAMAS, MEXICO & GRAND CAYMAN HKD 3,305 UP

CELEBRITY REFLECTION

Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Fort Lauderdale, FloridaAt SeaCozumel, MexicoGeorge Town, Grand CaymanAt SeaBimini, Bahamas
2024-11-17 (Sun) - 2024-11-23 (Sat) more...

6 NIGHTS BELIZE & MEXICO CRUISE HKD 3,344 UP

CELEBRITY CONSTELLATION

Tampa, Florida
Tampa, FloridaAt SeaPuerto Costa Maya, MexicoBelize City, BelizeCozumel, MexicoAt Sea
2025-02-23 (Sun) - 2025-03-01 (Sat)

7 NIGHTS KEY WEST, JAMAICA & LABADEE HKD 3,419 UP

CELEBRITY EQUINOX

Orlando (Port Canaveral), Fl
Orlando (Port Canaveral), FlKey West, FloridaAt SeaFalmouth, JamaicaAt SeaLabadee, HaitiAt Sea
2025-01-11 (Sat) - 2025-01-18 (Sat)
Image
Image
Image

CopyRight © 2023 Celebrity Cruises International Representative for Hong Kong. All Rights Reserved.
This site is operated by Jebsen Holidays Limited. License Number: 353984